"HOW DO I UPGRADE OR DOWNGRADE MY SUBSCRIPTION LEVEL?"
You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time by simply logging into your account and using the "manage subscriptions" option.
Then click on the "Add Product" button.
Select the desired new subscription level and then cancel the existing subscription by clicking the "Cancel" button.
You will not receive another welcome box by upgrading or downgrading your subscription. Please be aware, however, that if you do not use the same account and open a new account, you will receive another Welcome Box.